Seuran toimihenkilöt
Yhteyspäällikkö Floman Seija seija.floman@kalpa.fi 044-0540 810
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Koski Herkko herkko.koski@kalpa.fi 0440-552122
Seuravalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Seuravalmentaja Kallela Niko niko.kallela@kalpa.fi 044-459 7414
Seuravalmentaja Koljonen Teemu teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi 044-0386829
Seuravalmentaja Voutilainen Marjo marjo.voutilainen@dnainternet.net 050 3726598
Taitovalmentaja Pykälä Marko marko.pykala@kalpa.fi 044-3044616
Fysiikkavalmentaja Uhlbäck Jaakko jaakko.uhlback@kalpa.fi +358451880558
Tyttökiekko ohjaaja Peltola Jaana jaana.peltola@kalpa.fi 044 7445588
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat