Seuran toimihenkilöt
Urheilujohtaja Koski Herkko herkko.koski@kalpa.fi 0440-552122
Yhteyspäällikkö Floman Seija seija.floman@kalpa.fi 044-0540 810
Junioripäällikkö Koljonen Teemu teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi 044-0386829
Huoltopäällikkö Oinonen Petri petri.oinonen84@gmail.com 050-4371727
Seuravalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Seuravalmentaja Peltola Jaana jaana.peltola@kalpa.fi 044 7445588
Vastuuvalmentaja Voutilainen Marjo marjo.voutilainen@dnainternet.net 050 3726598
Taitovalmentaja Pykälä Marko marko.pykala@kalpa.fi 044-3044616
B1 vastuuvalmentaja Kallela Niko niko.kallela@kalpa.fi 044-459 7414
Fysioterapeutti Uhlbäck Jaakko jaakko.uhlback@kalpa.fi +358451880558
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat