Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kuparinen Mikko mikko.kuparinen@canelco.fi 0400-606055
Hallituksen jäsen Airaksinen Petri Juhani petri.j.airaksinen@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Halonen Janne 05akatemia@gmail.com 0408208437
Hallituksen jäsen Immonen Vesa vesa_immonen@hotmail.fi 050-3826606
Hallituksen jäsen Kettunen Tero tero.kettunen@gmail.com 0400 618 273
Hallituksen jäsen Kimpimäki Timo timo.kimpimaki@gmail.com 040-5946446
Hallituksen jäsen Kovalainen Olli-Pekka opa.kovalainen@gmail.com 0405387219
Hallituksen jäsen Saastamoinen Mika m.saastamoinen69@gmail.com 0451062620
Hallituksen jäsen Sutinen Simo simo.sutinen@gmail.com 0503211335
Hallituksen jäsen Viljakainen Maarit kalpa11etela@gmail.com 040-5377275
Hallituksen jäsen Virtanen Mikko kalpa09pohjoinen@gmail.com 040 5744 623
Toiminnanjohtaja Reinikainen Antti antti.reinikainen@kalpa.fi 0505954119
Yhteyspäällikkö Floman Seija seija.floman@kalpa.fi 044-0540 810
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Koski Herkko herkko.koski@kalpa.fi 0440-552122
Junioripäällikkö Koljonen Teemu teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi 044-0386829
Seuravalmentaja Kallela Niko niko.kallela@kalpa.fi 044-459 7414
Seuravalmentaja Voutilainen Marjo marjo.voutilainen@dnainternet.net 050 3726598
Taitovalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Fysiikkavalmentaja Uhlbäck Jaakko jaakko.uhlback@kalpa.fi +358451880558
Tyttökiekko ohjaaja Peltola Jaana jaana.peltola@kalpa.fi 044 7445588
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat