Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Pasi @: pasi.tuovinen@gmail.com
tel:0504200500
B 2 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Tero @: tero.kettunen@gmail.com
tel:044 785 3056
C I akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskanen Jyrki @: jyrki.heiskanen@kesko.fi
tel:0500-883 083
C I akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Jaamalainen Helena @: helena.jaamalainen@gmail.com
tel:+358405685840
C 2 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mari @: mari.h.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:040 5580 037
C 2 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Olli Ari @: ari.olli05@gmail.com
tel:044 7193 256
C2 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Janne @: 05akatemia@gmail.com
tel:0408208437
C2 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Jarmo @: jmssalonen@live.fi
tel:0500831322
D1 3A Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Hannu @: hannu.hyttinen@kiinteistomaailma.fi
tel:0447797920
D1 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Koistinen Ulla @: kalpa06et@gmail.com
tel:050 490 9126
D1 2A Joukkueenjohtaja Kuhmonen Jaana @: kalpa06aa@gmail.com
tel:+358503238817
D2 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Kovalainen Olli-Pekka @: opa.kovalainen@gmail.com
tel:0405387219
D2 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Jarkko @: jarkko.rissanen@yahoo.fi
tel:
E1 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Venäläinen Virpi @: virpi.venalainen@kuh.fi
tel:0503614764
E1 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Muona Mikko @: kalpa08pohjoinen@gmail.com
tel:0407174770
E1 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Tukiainen Tanja @: tanjatukiainen@gmail.com
tel:0505718400
F1 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Tarasmaa Anita @: kalpa10etela@gmail.com
tel:0505260502
F2 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Viljakainen Maarit @: kalpa11etela@gmail.com
tel:040-5377275
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat