Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U 15 Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Hannu @: hannu.hyttinen@kiinteistomaailma.fi
tel:0447797920
U 15 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Koistinen Ulla @: kalpa06et@gmail.com
tel:050 490 9126
U 15 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kuhmonen Jaana @: kalpa06aa@gmail.com
tel:+358503238817
U 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Kovalainen Olli-Pekka @: opa.kovalainen@gmail.com
tel:0405387219
U 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Jarkko @: jarkko.rissanen@yahoo.fi
tel:
U 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Turunen Nina @: ninaturunen9@gmail.com
tel:0505851553
U 13 ikäluokka Joukkueenjohtaja Muona Mikko @: kalpa08pohjoinen@gmail.com
tel:0407174770
U 13 ikäluokka Joukkueenjohtaja Venäläinen Virpi @: virpi.venalainen@kuh.fi
tel:0503614764
U 12 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Mika @: kalpa09e@gmail.com
tel:0407516794
U 12 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Mikko @: kalpa09pohjoinen@gmail.com
tel:040 5744 623
U 11 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Tarasmaa Anita @: kalpa10etela@gmail.com
tel:0505260502
U 11 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Johanna @: kalpa10pohjoinen@gmail.com
tel:0400715096
U 10 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Viljakainen Maarit @: kalpa11etela@gmail.com
tel:040-5377275
U 10 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Törmä Samuli @: samuli.torma@gmail.com
tel:0415306608
U 9 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Berg-Väänänen Nelli @: nelli.berg@gmail.com
tel:0503135252
U 9 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Kolari Anu @: anu.kolari@kolari-co.fi
tel:0445412224
U 9 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Kiminki Niina @: niina.kiminki@icloud.com
tel:
U 8 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Oittinen Tanja @: kalpa.etela13@gmail.com
tel:0400417925
U 8 etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Olli @: kalpa.etela13@gmail.com
tel:0505668237
U 8 pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Jetsu Joni @: joni.jetsu@gmail.com
tel:0405672424
U 19 Joukkueenjohtaja Kampman Ari @: kampman@dnainternet.net
tel:+358400573377
U 17 Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskanen Jyrki @: jyrki.heiskanen@kesko.fi
tel:0500-883 083
U 17 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskanen Jyrki @: jyrki.heiskanen@kesko.fi
tel:0500-883 083
U 16 Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mari @: mari.h.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:040 5580 037
U 16 Joukkueenjohtaja Olli Ari @: ari.olli05@gmail.com
tel:044 7193 256
U 16 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Halonen Janne @: 05akatemia@gmail.com
tel:0408208437
Naiset akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Kirsi @: kirsi.klaitin@gmail.com
tel:0405187062
U 15 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Tero @: tero.kettunen@gmail.com
tel:0400 618 273
U 12 tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Asunmaa Marika @: asunmaa.estilda@gmail.com
tel:0400 511790
Juniori-KalPa ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat