Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Talousvastaava Miettinen Marko maaso86@hotmail.com +358405344834
Vastuuvalmentaja Tuomainen Petri petri_tuomainen@hotmail.com 0443614732
Valmentaja Huttunen Jussi jussi.huttunen@gmail.com 0405225769
Valmentaja Kilpeläinen Markku markku_83@yahoo.com 040 5936980
Valmentaja Lappalainen Jari
Valmentaja Miettinen Tatu tatumi1979@gmail.com 0503614752
Valmentaja Savolainen Jussi savojussi@gmail.com 044 5770504
Valmentaja Siponen Antti antti.siponen@kunnonpaikka.com 0503060196
Valmentaja Vihtola Mikko mikko.vihtola@kuopio.fi 0503521113
Valmentaja Voutilainen Jarkko jarkkovouti@gmail.com 0503300878
Joukkueenjohtaja Jetsu Joni joni.jetsu@gmail.com 0405672424
U 8 pohjoinen
«  Syyskuu   »