Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Ek Jarmo Jarmo.Ek@gmail.com
Valmentaja Happonen Jussi jussi.happonen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Happonen Mikko hapehapponen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Karotie Jusa
Valmentaja Kokkonen Antti anttikokkonen536@gmail.com 0505820269
Valmentaja Kokkonen Janne janne.t.kokkonen@gmail.com 0504900020
Valmentaja Mechelin JM mechelinjm@hotmail.com 0408200591
Valmentaja Miettinen Matias
Valmentaja Peltola Pekka pekka.peltola@finhockey.fi
Valmentaja Penttinen Tomi
Valmentaja Roivainen Janne
Valmentaja Ruotsalainen Jukka-Pekka jpruotsalainen@hotmail.com 0401978868
Valmentaja Sutinen Jussi
Joukkueenjohtaja Törmä Samuli samuli.torma@gmail.com 0415306608
Huoltaja Jäppinen Sanna sanna_jappinen@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Jäppinen Tommi tommi_jappinen@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Kuhmonen Kalle kalle_kuhmonen@live.com 044 212 7526
Rahastonhoitaja Laitinen Heikki heikki.laitinen@laiwin.com
U 10 pohjoinen
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat