Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pisto Jermu jermu.pisto@kalpa.fi 044 787 1106
Valmentaja Kivinen Petri petrikivinen82@hotmail.com 044 590 0098
Valmentaja Kokkonen Antti antti.j.kokkonen@hotmail.com 0505820269
Valmentaja Kuhmonen Kalle kalle_kuhmonen@live.com 044 212 7526
Valmentaja Lehmusoksa Sampsa sampsa.lehmusoksa@luja.fi 044 585 2021
Valmentaja Mikkonen Aleksanteri aleksanteri.mikkonen@gmail.com 044 292 0952
Valmentaja Nylund Harri harri.nylund@lignellpiispanen.fi 044 585 2561
Valmentaja Rantala Mikko mikko75rantala@gmail.com 040 584 8400
Valmentaja Vepsäläinen Marko markovep72@gmail.com 040 771 8612
Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Mikko kalpa09pohjoinen@gmail.com 040 5744 623
U 12 pohjoinen
«  Syyskuu   »