Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Varustepäällikkö Huovinen Harri harri.huovinen@luovi.fi 0405668430
Vastuuvalmentaja Happonen Marko kalpa09e@gmail.com 0407499992
Valmentaja Keinänen Petri keinanenp@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kolehmainen Ville ville.kolehmainen@uef.fi 0505407012
Valmentaja Kuronen Juho juho.kuronen21@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ryynänen Jarmo ryynanen.jarmo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Saarimäki Ville ville.saarimaki@gebwell.fi
Valmentaja Savolainen Jari jari.tee.savolainen@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Lyyra Tommi tommi.lyyra@gmail.com 0449775881
Fysiikkavalmentaja Seppälä Mari mari.seppala1@gmail.com 0442852282
Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Mika kalpa09e@gmail.com 0407516794
Huoltaja Kaikkonen Petri petri.kaikkonen@hotmail.com 0505257346
Huoltaja Repo Mika mrepo@hotmail.com 0505306997
Huoltaja Tanninen Vesa vesa.tanninen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Lepola Antti antti.lepola@psykiatripalvelu.fi
U 12 etelä
«  Marraskuu   »