Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Seuravalmentaja Eskelinen Henri henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi 041-469 7087
Vastuuvalmentaja Koponen Ville vkoponen77@gmail.com 0504008796
Valmentaja Koivisto Sami sami@iloinenviivi.fi 0400-450187
Valmentaja Lehtonen Marko marko.lehtonen@uef.fi 0505702346
Valmentaja Pomell Tommi tommi.pomell@gmail.com 0505230840
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomas tuomastoivanen82@hotmail.com 0407348859
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomo toivanen.t@gmail.com +358451507387
Maalivahtivalmentaja Saario Tomi tomi.saario@tompanlaattajaremppa.fi 0409139502
Joukkueenjohtaja Koistinen Ulla kalpa06et@gmail.com 050 490 9126
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja, Rahastonhoitaja Kuhmonen Jaana kalpa06aa@gmail.com +358503238817
Huoltaja Auvinen Ville ville.auvinen@ohp.fi 0447331080
Huoltaja Erholtz Ari AErholz@jeldwen.com 0447248532
Huoltaja Ihanus Ilmo Ilmo.ihanus34@gmail.com
Huoltaja Oinonen Petri petri.oinonen84@gmail.com 050-4371727
Huoltaja Parviainen Matti
U 15 akatemia
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat