Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Savolainen Sami sami.tapio88@gmail.com 0403240802
Valmentaja Kainulainen Jouko jouko_kainulainen@hotmail.com 0449739024
Valmentaja Lintu Johannes johannes.lintu1@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lintunen Lauri lauri.lintunen@llcompany.fi
Valmentaja Sutinen Lauri sutisenlauri@gmail.com 0442400706
Valmentaja Tanski Mikko mikko.tanski@gmail.com
Valmentaja Turunen Timo timo.turunen80@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Koivunen Jari jari.a.koivunen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Tarasmaa Anita kalpa10etela@gmail.com 0505260502
Huoltaja Korhonen Aku aku.o.korhonen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Rissanen Olli
Huoltaja Ruuskanen Jarmo
Huoltaja Tarasmaa Aki
Rahastonhoitaja Johansson Anniina anniina.johansson@outlook.com
F 10 etelä
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat