Juniori-KalPan toimisto


Toimisto:
Tuplajäät, Tietäjäntie 2, 70900 Toivala


Näytä Tuplajäät Oy suuremmalla kartalla

urheilujohtaja
Markku Keinänen
markku.keinanen@kalpa.fi
Puh. 044 - 2798 400            
  • B1-C2 & Naiset
  • Urheiluakatemia
yhteyspäällikkö
Seija Floman
seija.floman@kalpa.fi
Puh. 044 - 0540 810            
  • Tiedottaminen
  • Viestintä
  • Talous
taitovalmentaja
Kalle Kerman
kalle.kerman@kalpa.fi
Puh. 044-3044 616
  • E1-F2 taitovalmentaja
  • Yhteistyöseurat
seuravalmentaja
Henri Eskelinen
henri.eskelinen@kalpa.fi
puh. 041-469 7087
  • D1-D2 ikäkausivastaava
  • Leiritoiminta
  • IP-kerho vastaava
B1 vastuuvalmentaja
Sakari Muotka
smuotka@hotmail.com
puh. 044-723 3792
  • B1 vastuuvalmentaja
  • Urheiluakatemia
maalivahti-koordinaattori
Jarkko Rissanen
jarkko.rissanen@kalpa.fi
puh. 050-374 3162
  • Liiga-C maalivahtivalmentaja/koordinaattori
seuravalmentaja
Teemu Koljonen
teemu.koljonen@kalpa.fi
puh. 044-0386 829
  • Leijonakoulujen vastuuhenkilö
  • Korttelikiekkovastaava
  • IP-kerho ohjaaja
seuran huoltaja
Pekka Koljonen
pekka.koljonen@luukku.com
puh. 044-565 1782
  • Pelipaidat
  • Pelisukat
  • Luistimien teroitus
vastuuohjaaja
Iltapäiväkerho
Vuorelan koulu
Maarit Kröger
ip.vuorela@kalpa.fi                   
puh. 044-7618 680
  • IP-kerho vastuuohjaaja
ohjaaja
Iltapäiväkerho Vuorelan koulu

Sari Rissanen
ip.vuorela@kalpa.fi
puh. 044-7698 109
  • IP-kerho ohjaaja
  • IP-laskutus
vastuuohjaaja
Iltapäiväkerho Martti Ahtisaaren koulu

Jaana Peltola
ip.ahtisaari@kalpa.fi
puh. 044-761 8686
  • IP-kerho vastuuohjaaja
Juniori-KalPa Facebookissa Juniori-KalPa Instagramissa
Teho energiajuoma
Hurja Solutions Oy
Mainostoimisto Aihe
Savon Sanomat
Kuopion Energia
Pohjois-Savon OP
Carlson
Terveystalo
Osuuskunta KPY
Plussa
Kunnonpaikka
Savuton Savo
Puijon Hammas
Hammaslaboratorio Anssi Soininen
LähiTapiola Savo
Kunnioita peliä